Can this be right?

    
Previous · Next
User Message
Jackson_H0le

has anyone dealt with xtremesurfandsport.com?  I have recently been pricing out Palmer boards from last year hoping to get a killer deal on old stock.  I found this site http://xtremesurfandsport.com/store/specials.html  and on there they have boards that are A LOT cheaper than anywhere even ebay.  Should I trust this site? I can't tell if this is for real or not I usually buy from the-house but they dont have a lot of last years boards back in stock



Back to Top  
 
bigugly
bigugly

I've checked it out and they use PayPal & take major cards. That says to me they are legit. If they were asking for check or cash over the net that would throw a red flag for sure. Jut a typical rule of thumb, if seems like they insist on not being held responcible or refuse to leave a papertail so that the company can be tracked down or deal only by money order or check... run!  This is probably an online closeout warehouse set up by the companies to move previous seasons goods. It is good to be leary of "to good to be true" deals especialy over the net.



Back to Top  
 

 
© 2003-2011 Raging Buffalo Snowboard Park
Page Updated: October 31, 2006

Terms of Use
Privacy Statement